Bye July, Hello August!

I can’t believe July has gone so quickly. I didn’t even realise it was August until this morning. Anyway the song up there is really what most of my reading this month was: feel good reads. Well except for Fairest… And also I got a bit obsessed with Colbie Calliat…

Adorkable by Sarah Manning – which I didn’t review but really liked

Fairest by Melissa Meyer – it was obviously AMAZING

August To Reads

 

Really excited for August (especially for UNTIL FRIDAY NIGHT OMG SO EXCITED!!). Hopefully I’ll post some things that aren’t reviews this month XD How was your July? Tell me all about it!

Author: Prima

Still crazy obsessed with High School Musical and is disappointed real life high school did not involve as much singing and dancing. Super cynical about Disney movies and kdramas but still loves them. Blogs about books and feels.

4 thoughts on “Bye July, Hello August!”

Leave a comment