May Wrap Up | I really need to catch up with 2016

[Source]

It’s so cold here in Australia. I can’t believe winter is only starting, please send the blankets and hot chocolate.

Hello June!

Let’s start with some June TBR. It’s time for me to catch up with 2016 releases and I guess June is a good time to start. Click on the titles to see their Goodreads page.

The Way to Game the Walk of ShameIvory and BoneThe Hidden Oracle (The Trials of Apollo, #1)Rebel of the Sands (Rebel of the Sands, #1)These Vicious Masks (These Vicious Masks, #1)Heir to the Sky

  • The Way to Game the Walk of Shame | Jenn Nguyen with its rather long title and cute sounding blurb. A fake relationship between an ice queen and a bad boy? I’m in, where can I get a copy?
  • Ivory and Bone | Julie Eshbaugh is all about the cavemen romances. Honestly, I think I’ll either hate it or love it, there will be no in between.
  • The Trials of Apollo | Rick Riordan … why have I not bought this yet?
  • Rebel of the Sands | Alwyn Hamilton which I have bought but have had no motivation to pick it up. Anyone recommend it?
  • These Vicious Masks | Tarun Shanker because X-Men with Jane Austen sounds epic.
  • Heir to the Sky | Amanda Sun I just want the cover, like with all Amanda Sun books XD

Bye May!

Post of the Month
Reviews
Top Ten Tuesday
The other stuff

How was your May? Did you get a lot of reading done? Hopefully more than I did! What are you looking forward to this month?

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

7 thoughts on “May Wrap Up | I really need to catch up with 2016”

  1. Firstly let me just say; high five for the joey gif! You have successfully made me want to put friends on right now!
    I love the cover for The Vicious Masks! I haven’t seen that one before so I am definitely going to head over to goodreads and look that one up!

    Liked by 1 person

Let's talk about it

