The Autumn Book Tag!

So some of you might be thinking, what the hell Prima it’s obviously not autumn, are you crazy? The answer to that would be no, but I’m Australian. So while all of you enjoy your flowers and sun, I will be snuggled in a blanket ๐Ÿ˜€ I was tagged by Reg @ She Latitude, go check out her awesome blog!

What is your favourite thing about autumn?

I like sleeping and the problem with sleeping in Australian summers is that its just too damn hot to even relax. In autumn, I literally sleep in seconds. I just love wrapping myself in my quilt to become like a human burrito XD

What book reminds you of your school days?

LOL I’m still in school but I think it’ll be Percy Jackson. All the feels.

What cover reminds you of autumn?

One Tiny Lie (Ten Tiny Breaths, #2)

THE LEAVES! FALLING! If that’s not autumn, I don’t know what is.

What is your favourite horror or halloween story?

Umm… I guess the only halloween story I’ve read is probably the one from My True Love Gave to Me XD

What is your favourite horror or halloween film?

Does Halloweentown count? Iย have seen no horror ever, I would probably be in a constant state of paranoia if I did. I watch an episode of Bones and have to check under my bed every ten minutes!

What fall book release are you looking forward to?

Girl Against the UniverseI was really looking forward to Girl Against the Universe… time to find a copy now!

What autumn movie release are you anticipating?

Alice Through the Looking Glass looks real good. The first movie was awesome, just so crazy and fun… hopefully it’ll be the same for this one!

What are three books you planย planned to read this autumn?

I actually planned to read so many autumn releases. These included Rebel of the Sands,ย The Unexpected Everything and Girl Against the Universe. I’m so behind ๐Ÿ˜ฆ


I know it’s not autumn until September for some of you and for the others, autumn is almost over so whenever it is, I tag you!

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

3 thoughts on “The Autumn Book Tag!”

  1. Thanks for doing the tag! I’ve never seen One Tiny Lie before but you’re absolutely right – it’s got that autumn feel down to a pat, haha. I’m also really looking forward to Girl Against the Universe. Hope you enjoy it. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Let's talk about it

