Top Ten Tuesday: Where are they in 10 years?

As always, hosted by The Broke and The Bookish! So this week is all about the future. Where do we see our beloved characters in 10-20 years? I love this topic but it was really hard to characters that I really want to read about in the future. Here’s the 5 I thought of:

Anna from Anna and the French Kiss

Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)I need to know if Anna made it as a movie critic, I need to know what she and Etienne are doing. I JUST NEED MORE ANNA AND ETIENNE!!

Penryn from Angelfall

Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1)After the whole angel thing is finished, what will Penryn be doing? Maybe she would be like a martial arts instructor?

Cath from Fangirl

FangirlThe thing that irritated me a lot while reading Fangirl was that we didn’t get to see Cath’s supposed amazing original writings. I think 10-20 years would be a good time to come back to her and her writing career.

Samantha from Madly

Madly (Potion, #1)I would love to see how the Kemi shop is going and whether Samantha goes to college. There’s still a second book though so maybe we’ll get this in that one!

Elyse from The Summer of Chasing Mermaids

The Summer of Chasing MermaidsI just need to know about EVERYTHING that’s going on in this town.

What were your picks this week?

 

Author: Prima

Still crazy obsessed with High School Musical and is disappointed real life high school did not involve as much singing and dancing. Super cynical about Disney movies and kdramas but still loves them. Blogs about books and feels.

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Where are they in 10 years?”

      1. yes! What happens to her sister? What happens to Raffe and the Watchers? How do they make it work, given that he’s still an angel and she’s very much still mortal? arghhh, so many questions!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. YES!! I feel her story still incomplete like there’s so much of her life yet to come… It took me a while to get through The Summer of Chasing Mermaids but it ended up becoming a new fave XD

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment