March 2016 all in one post

[Source]

A whole month in one little post for your convenience 😉

Happy April Fools! No pranks going on here (I’m a terrible prankster) but how about in your lives? Anyone got you good? Did you come up with a devious plot?

So I finally got around to changing themes in March! I still have a lot to figure out with the new theme but so far I’m liking it a lot. The old theme had a thinner post space which really annoyed me so I’m enjoying the huge space for the posts now 😀

On other news, Malec is canon in Shadowhunters (!!!) although I felt like the episode had such a weird vibe. It just felt so much like a romantic teen drama and I was cringing everywhere. But whatever, I’m a huge Malec shipper so here’s a gif for all the others out there.

[Source]

March Reviews: 

Did I Mention I Need You? (DIMILY, #2)

Reviews to come:

Demon Princess (Demon Kingdom Fairy Tales, #1) Ghetto

Top Ten Tuesdays:

Books I Really Should Fangirl More About

Most Recent 5 Star Reads

Discussions: 

What the hell is recommending?

Well, that was pathetically small XD I have a few posts already lines up for April though so hopefully it will be better 😀 No promises though because exams are coming up but better than nothing right?

sign

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

2 thoughts on “March 2016 all in one post”

Let's talk about it

