TTT: Most Recent 5 Star Reads

Can you guys believe it’s been 3 months of 2016 already? BUT I HAVEN’T EVEN READ HALF THE BOOKS I WANTED TO!!! It’s been 5 star less for a few weeks now so I’ve listed some 4 stars. They were all really good though!

5 Stars

1. Starflight | Melissa Landers

Starflight (Starflight, #1)

I had such high expectations for Starflight and it totally delivered! The writing was great, the plot was fast paced and the characters had great chemistry together. Loved it.

2. Everything, Everything | Nicola Yoon

Everything, Everything

It’s not a book that I thought I’d really like but it was strangely mesmerising. The whole concept really grew on me and it was really interesting to read about Madeline’s condition.

3. Percy Jackson’s Greek Heroes | Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson's Greek Heroes PERCY JACKSON!!! It was so funny to read and I enjoyed it so much.

4 Stars

4. Cinder and Ella | Kelly Oram

Cinder & Ella

It got a 3 stars the first read but it’s really addictive so 4 stars it is! Super light read but it’s not all rainbows and sunshine which is great.

5. Demon Princess | Kassandra Lynn

Demon Princess (Demon Kingdom Fairy Tales, #1)

I should review this actually XD If it wasn’t so short I think it might’ve got a higher rating!

6. Ghetto | M.L Sparrow

Ghetto

I literally just finished this yesterday. It was amazing, definitely writing up a whole review for it. I don’t think I would’ve picked it up on my own though XD

7. The Summer of Chasing Mermaids | Sarah Ockler

The Summer of Chasing Mermaids It’s amazing how much the voiceless Elyse can speak to us through this book. It had such a beautiful, realistic plot and all of the characters were so well developed.

 

 

There’s my TTT for this week! What was on yours?

Author: Prima

Still crazy obsessed with High School Musical and is still disappointed real life high school did not involved as much singing and dancing. Almost 18 but relates to 5 year olds. Super cynical about Disney movies and kdramas but still loves them. Blogs about books and feels.

10 thoughts on “TTT: Most Recent 5 Star Reads”

  1. Great list! Starflight, Everything,Everything, Cinder & Ella and Ghetto are really great books and I enjoyed reading them. I have a copy of Demon princess but I haven’t gotten around to read it yet. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

