TTT: Books I Really Should Fangirl More About

ttt

All the books I’ve read in the past week have been sadly mediocre so it’s time to fangirl about books I love. There’s actually quite a lot of books that I really should talk about more to you!

Starflight (Starflight, #1)Cold Burn of Magic (Black Blade, #1)Ten Tiny Breaths (Ten Tiny Breaths, #1)Avalon High

1. Starflight | Melissa Landers

Ok, just the whole setting is great but plus the characters… it’s perfect. Really should write up a review for this one!

2. Cold Burn of Magic | Jennifer Estep

One word: Devon. He really stands out from all the bad boys of YA because he isn’t one. Also, Lila is badass.

3. Ten Tiny Breaths | K.A. Tucker

THE ENDING KILLED ME. I haven’t talked about this book for ages. I’ve re-read it a couple of times and it just gets better with every re-read.

4. Avalon High and all the Meg Cabot books | Meg Cabot

Avalon High and the Mediator series were my personal favourites. OMG AND AIRHEAD! Airhead was so terrifying to me as a kid, I mean brain transplants and evil corporations… freaked the crap out of my pure, innocent mind XD

5. Sweet Evil | Wendy Higgins

I had a such an obsession with this book that I went searching out for Kai’s POV and the author has a couple on her page. Totally binge read all of them.

Sweet Evil (The Sweet Trilogy, #1)Hex Hall (Hex Hall, #1)The Initiation (The Secret Circle, #1)The Ugly Stepsister (Unfinished Fairy Tales, #1)

6. Hex Hall | Rachel Hawkins

Magic with sass. What’s not to love?

7. The Secret Circle | L.J Smith

I read The Vampire Diaries before this one and I was kind of meh about it but The Secret Circle is so much better. It had a more interesting plot, less love triangle more paranormal.

8. The Ugly Stepsister | Aya Ling

Ok, I fangirl about this one daily but it’s been a while since I talked about it here 😀

Lost & Found (Lost & Found, #1)Poison Study (Study, #1)

9. Lost and Found | Nicole Williams

OK BUT JESSE STOP BEING SO ADORABLE MY HEART.

10. Poison Study | Maria V. Snyder

The best everything, let’s be real.

There’s my TTT for this week. Really need to fangirl more about these 10 books, I have just reignited my love for them XD

sign

 

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

8 thoughts on “TTT: Books I Really Should Fangirl More About”

Let's talk about it

