Weekly A-Z | Oh, look yet another blogging slump

I promise I don’t try to not post but I just haven’t been reading a lot lately and school is hard. Anyways, so how was your week? For me it’s been a pretty boring one but I did drive for the first time today and let’s just say I won’t be doing Fast and Furious stunts for a while XD

A – Autumn is here! Time to break out the snuggly jackets and socks… it’s still pretty hot right now though XD

B – Book haul! I bought a whole bunch of books yesterday and I can’t wait to post them up on my Instagram.

D – Descendants of the Sun. It’s a pretty new kdrama but it’s already getting high ratings and I can totally see why. The editing is so good, the actors are amazing and the chemistry… it’s definitely there! You know what’s also there? Post army abs 😉

F – Foxes, the singer not the animal XD You might know her as the girl who sings Clarity by Zedd. She’s got this amazing song called Better Love and it’s glorious.

G – Guitar. Ugh, I can’t strum. Send help.

M – MALEC! All over my Tumblr dash and I love it.

P – Pride, Prejudice and Zombies. It’s got pretty bad reviews but I still need to go see it because Douglas Booth.

R – Revamping my blog? I don’t know but I do know that I need to find a way to post more regularly. Maybe I should go into Tumblr?

T – Teen Wolf, which I still need to catch up on the last 4 episodes. I’m blaming it all on school!

That’s all from me this week!

sign.jpg

Author: Prima

Still crazy obsessed with High School Musical and is still disappointed real life high school did not involved as much singing and dancing. Almost 18 but relates to 5 year olds. Super cynical about Disney movies and kdramas but still loves them. Blogs about books and feels.

4 thoughts on “Weekly A-Z | Oh, look yet another blogging slump”

Leave a Reply

