Day 8 | I remember why I hate cliffhangers

backlist

The Backl15t Blitz read-a-thon is organised by Prima @ Panda Hearts Books and Amy @ Book Enthral it is a 10 day low pressure read-a-thon running from Thursday, January 21st to Sunday, January 31st in whatever timezone you are in. The goal is to read as many books you own, that were published in 2015, as you can in 10 days!

I HATE CLIFFHANGERS SO EFFING MUCH! Ugh, I can’t believe Ten Thousand Skies Above You ended like that. I have to read the next one now!!! So I’m hoping to finish another book tomorrow but that might be a stretch because I’m back at school now. Hopefully Nowhere But Here is a breezy read XD

Day 8

Pages read: 150 today, 1604 total

Books read: 1 today, 4 total

 

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

2 thoughts on “Day 8 | I remember why I hate cliffhangers”

Let's talk about it

