Weekly A-Z | A week of movies and Youtube

weekly a-z

I post a lot of reviews, book tags and book lists and stuff so I thought it would be nice to make a non bookish feature for this blog. Introducing, Weekly A- Z where I’ll write up this week according to the alphabet. I think it’ll be more interesting than listening to me blabbering on! Side note: not all the letters will be filled. My week is never that interesting so I’ll still have to include some bookish stuff LOL

A – Australian weather because I can’t handle the heat and then the cold.

B – Backl15t Blitz: It’s a readathon that I co organised with Amy from Book Enthral. Go check out my post on it here and Amy’s post here.

– (The) Dressmaker! It’s an amazing Aussie film with Kate Winslet and Liam Hemsworth and it’s just shot so well. The cinematography gets two thumbs up from me! The Dressmaker was a really quirky story, definitely need to read it soon 😀

E – Eddie the Eagle omfg I need to watch it.

G – Galaaaavant!!!

H – Home by Gabrielle Aplin. Just an amazing song.

K – Kira’s back bitches. And her kitsune too!

L – Late night reading for the readathon 😀

M – Madame Antoine! I just watched the first 2 episodes of this drama and it was fabulous. The story is basically a sham fortune teller and a clinical psychologist meet and butt heads. True love right there 😉

P – Phildonalds. Also, Dan and Phil posting so many videos makes me so happy.

S – Simon played by Alberto Rosende. He’s my new obsession XD Scratch that I love the whole cast of Shadowhunters. I found the most fabulous pic for this one.

T- Teen Wolf. Honestly, what else would be on T? This week’s episode was freaking amazing.

V- Vacation ending. Going back to school next week 😦

That’s it from me this week! Tell me what your Weekly A-Z would be!

 

Author: Prima

Still crazy obsessed with High School Musical and is still disappointed real life high school did not involved as much singing and dancing. Almost 18 but relates to 5 year olds. Super cynical about Disney movies and kdramas but still loves them. Blogs about books and feels.

24 thoughts on “Weekly A-Z | A week of movies and Youtube”

    1. Simon is too adorable! I will watch every episode as long as he’s in it XD Dude, the weather was just like wtf, I went out in shorts and thongs and then it just starts pouring. Australia WHYYY??

      Liked by 1 person

      1. OMG yes! There hasn’t been any heatstrokes on the Opens yet and I’m really surprised. There’s always a couple! The summer has been both really hot but not that hot?

        Like

      1. Ok loved Kate and Leopold too. He’s been in so many others that I’ve liked besides Wolverine. He’s such a well rounded and good looking actor.

        And thanks for that movie find! That looks really good. Looking forward to that one.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. YES STYDIA ALL THE WAY!! I was hoping that Malia would get stolen away by Theo so Stiles would be finally be able to go with Lydia. But no, that didn’t happen XD I’m so excited for the next ep just to see Stydia. It’s been too long!

        Like

  1. I need to catch up on Teen Wolf here in the UK – I have a whole box set I haven’t gotten to yet. LOVE the show! RE The Dressmaker, I saw this in the cinema and loved it. Especially the last scene, on the train… Perfect revenge flick!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

