Backl15t Blitz Day 1: Weak Start, Strong Finish?

backlist

The Backl15t Blitz read-a-thon is organised by Prima @ Panda Hearts Books and Amy @ Book Enthral it is a 10 day low pressure read-a-thon running from Thursday, January 21st to Sunday, January 31st in whatever timezone you are in. The goal is to read as many books you own, that were published in 2015, as you can in 10 days!

So… my excuse is that the new Teen Wolf episode was out so of course I had to watch it immediately. Then, I had to do some studying and I had tutoring. I also came across some old Once Upon a Time episodes on TV so…. Ok, I promise I’ll up my game tomorrow XD

Day 1

Pages Read: 130 today, 130 total

Books Read: 0 today, 0 total

So anyone who wants to join, it’s definitely not too late! Check out mine or Amy’s announcement post for all the details.
Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

8 thoughts on “Backl15t Blitz Day 1: Weak Start, Strong Finish?”

  1. 130 pages is still pretty strong! I was like home for a grand total of like 2 hours yesterday between 8am and 9pm! And I spent that time watch David Attenborough documentaries on Netflix lol!! Today we shall kick this readathons ass tho!!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Ugh that’s so gonna be me tomorrow where I will probably bludge and Youtube XD David Attenborough’s voice is so hypnotising like how is it possible to make documentaries that interesting??? Today was a good day for me and the readathon. How’s it going on your end 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Let's talk about it

