TTT: Santa Better Have My Books

top ten tuesdays blue

3 days till Christmas! What better time to be writing up your wishlists to Santa aka this week’s TTT.

Dear Santa,

I’ve been a super good girl this year so please give me the following books. I’ve made your job super easy by linking to all the books I want.

1. Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)

So I have all the other books except for this one and that just pains me.

2. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1)

All I can say is that it would look aesthetic on my shelf.

3. Storm by Amanda Sun

Storm (Paper Gods, #3)

I literally just can’t find this anywhere so I’m hoping that your workshop might have some.

4. The Amazing Book is Not on Fire by Dan Howell and Phil Lester

The Amazing Book is Not on Fire

Because I am a Phan.

5. Cold Burn of Magic by Jennifer Estep

Cold Burn of Magic (Black Blade #1)

It was a book I totally did not expect to like but did so I need it in physical copy.

6. Harry Potter: The Illustrated Version

Just look at that! It’s so pretty 😦

7. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

Fangirl

I read Rainbow Rowell’s short story in My True Love Gave To Me and it was one of the best ones. So Fangirl is on my wishlist.

8. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)

For the feels… also the pink cover please, not the ugly weird one.

9. The Princess and The Pea by Lauren Child

The Princess and the Pea

This one is purely for childhood feels. It’s one of the most beautiful books I’ve ever read. The illustrations and the sets are amazing.

10. Next Year’s Books

No? Santa, you can’t give me this? Well, I can dream.

spacer

There’s my TTT/ aggressive Dear Santa! What books are on your Christmas wishlist this year?

 

 

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

8 thoughts on “TTT: Santa Better Have My Books”

  1. It’s funny, SO MANY people are coming into the bookstore asking for The Amazing Book Is Not On Fire. Unfortunately we don’t have it on stock though, so it’s actually easier to just order it online. You are definitely not alone with wanting that under your tree though 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Let's talk about it

