JUST DO IT! – 2016 Reading Challenges

I’m pretty bad at challenges. Just look at the state of my Goodreads Challenge. Just look at how much I laze around instead of doing that math homework I really should finish. So for next year… I’ll be doing even more challenges along with the Goodreads one 😀

Basically, the goal for doing all these challenges is to write more reviews on this blog and also better reviews. If I write more then at least one of them will be amazing!

Popsugar’s 2016 Reading Challenge

Just imagine the 5 in the picture is a 6. The extent of my photo editing skills XD

My reading generally consists of YA contemporaries or YA fantasies with the occasional YA paranormal. Get what I’m hinting at right now? It’s a pretty limited scope so I’m hoping this challenge will help me get out of my comfort zone.

Contemporary Romance 2016 Reading Challenge

contemp-romance-challenge-header-2016

I have a feeling this one will be pretty easy for me so I’m going straight for the 3rd Base goal of 11-15 books. Contemporaries are practically the only thing I’ve read in the second half of this year. Hopefully will fly through this challenge because Kasie West 😀

Finishing the Series

2016, Finishing the Series, Reading Challenge, Bea's Book Nook

Pretty self explanatory… way to many unfinished series. City of Heavenly Fire has been on my shelf for more than a year, I think it’s time to pick it up. Go big or go home so I’m going for the Level 4 goal of finish 7 or more series. Mostly just have one book to finish from each series so it should be fine!

spacer

I have no idea how to track these things so I’ll probably wing it next year! Right now, it’s looking like I’ll just post monthly updates. Anyways, enough about me, more about you! Are you planning to do any challenges next year?

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

8 thoughts on “JUST DO IT! – 2016 Reading Challenges”

Let's talk about it

