TTT: Please grant me 10 wishes, thanks

top ten tuesdays blue

Top ten tuesday for this week is wishes to be granted by the book genie, anything from a book you want to a beautiful library. So, to all you book genies out there, I demand/beg for these wishes:

1. To remember every book

I have a trash memory so everytime I put down a book, I can never remember what happens the next time I pick it up. 

2. To have this amazing book nook

3. Unlimited free books

Pretty self explanatory. Maybe like a special discount card?

4. Please give me Winter now

I can’t last a month, please give me Winter!

5. Please give me all the Kasie West books, past, present and future

All of them. Now. Don’t care if they’re not out, give them to me.

6. A charm against reading slumps

I get into really bad reading slumps where I can go weeks without reading. Book genie, make a cure for that please.

8. The skill to draw book characters

Ever wanted to know what Will Herondale would look like today?

This amazing user on Deviant Art, Taratjah, makes these amazing fan art drawings that make me want to as well. Book genie, get to it!

9. Give me unlimited blog ideas

I find it so hard to make good blog posts so I would definitely wish for 24/7 inspiration.

10. Help me express my feels

When I write reviews, I feel like my feels for the book sometimes doesn’t get across. My last wish would be to get my feels to you, maybe a machine should be made for this or something XD

spacer

So what would your 10 wishes be?

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

4 thoughts on “TTT: Please grant me 10 wishes, thanks”

Let's talk about it

