Quick Update

Just had to apologise for the 5 day radio silence. I was busy preparing for my piano exam which I’ve just finished so now I will definitely post more. I have my end of year school exams in a few weeks so sorry in advance for the weird posting schedules.

This week I’m planning to put up my Dark Heart of Magic blog tour post on Thursday so check it out! Also will probably talk more about Shadowhunters if anything new comes up 😀

Anyway, enjoy another throwback to the amazing show that is Class of the Titans:

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

2 thoughts on “Quick Update”

Let's talk about it

