To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

I was on Tumblr when I found this site which has amazing movie reviews in a moleskine journal. I immediately started searching for a book version of this journal and there was one… but it was $40. Being the broke teenager I am, I just found one of my many empty Typo books, whipped out my many (hoarded) Typo pens and started writing a review for To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before. Kinda fitting as it’s a book all about handwritten notes and letters 😀

Goodreads | Author

to all the boys ive loved before

Hope you enjoyed this review. I had a lot of fun writing it, especially that title because I am in love with the book cover font. I actually might just keep handwriting them because I wrote this one way quicker than I would’ve if I typed it. Kinda ironic XD

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

4 thoughts on “To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han”

  1. This is such a cute way to do reviews! I have terrible handwriting.. so it’s not an option for me. But yours looks FAB! Tres cool! I haven’t read this book yet.. I keep meaning to, but it’s been on my shelf for so long I keep forgetting it’s there! Lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Let's talk about it

