TTT: Characters You Didn’t Click With

top ten tuesdays blue

I’m finally getting back into a somewhat stable posting routine! So this week for Top Ten Tuesdays, it’s characters I didn’t click with… let’s just say I found 5. It’s surprising to see that even though I love some of these series, I have that one character that just doesn’t do it for me.

mare america jasonwolf

LOLA

There’s my five picks for today, what did you think of them? Do you agree or totally disagree? What were your picks for this week? Tell me all about it in the comments!

love prima

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

6 thoughts on “TTT: Characters You Didn’t Click With”

  1. I haven’t read Red Queen yet but I agree with the others! From that trilogy, Lola was the most annoying to me. I didn’t click with her quirkiness and why she even put up with that jerk! I hate that alpha female line crap, ugh *gag*. Haha Jason is definitely NOT Percy and I can’t stand it when people say he’s better than Percy! Like what book did you read?!? While I loved The Selection (it’s a guilty pleasure for me ha) America really bugged me with her indecision. Great list!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I agree with your choices, except for Lola because I haven’t read it 😉 I didn’t like Jason either. He does seem to faint in every single battle! I didn’t exactly hate America, but I definitely hated how she played both guys. Come on girl, you know Maxon is the one!

    Like

Let's talk about it

