TLDR Sundays #1

TLDR Sundays will be where I’ll write a super short recap of the week. This week was the first week back to school for me but I managed to get more reading done than I did in the holidays go figure. Also got addicted to Halsey who is the gif you see above.

Reviews:

The Ugly Stepsister by Aya Ling  – 4 bamboo sticks, have been rereading it like crazy

Into a Million Pieces by Angela V. Cook – 4 bamboo sticks, it was a plot you don’t think would work but works

Finished Reading:

Adorkable by Sarra Manning – not planning to make a review but it was really cute. Got frustrated with Jeane at times but overall she was awesome!

Fairest by Marissa Meyer – I have a lot to say about this one… oh just you wait

Currently Reading/Planning to Read

A Summer Like No Other by Elodie Nowodazkij – I’m about halfway, liking it so far

Storm by Amanda Sun – if I can ever find a copy

Song of the week:

Is There Somewhere – Halsey

You were dancing in your tube socks, in our hotel room

Flashing those eyes like highway signs

I was singing those two lines non stop for the whole week. Drove my friends crazy XD

So that’s all from me right now. Hope you guys had an awesome week! Tell me all about it down in the comments!

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

2 thoughts on “TLDR Sundays #1”

Let's talk about it

