Bye Autumn, Hello Bitter Cold Winter

paint

Well, May has been a pretty good month of reading for me. I got addicted to contemporary over this month because of all the Wattpadding I did and that’s helped my Goodreads reading challenge a lot! To sum up this month:

Favourite Book – Tough to choose but in the end I chose Jesse’s Girl by Miranda Kenneally because it really redeemed the Hundred Oaks series after Racing Savannah was iffy. Review to be posted this Sunday!

Other reviews from this month:

In the Ring: The Bad Boy vs The Best Friend

A Letter to Aimee and the Heartthrob

The Fill- In Boyfriend by Kasie West

Favourite Song – Shine – Years and Years 

Onto winter reads!

Storm (Paper Gods, #3)The Nightmare Charade (The Arkwell Academy, #3)Most Likely to Succeed (Superlatives, #3)The Boy Most Likely To

Only a couple but I’m sure they’ll grown during the winter… that sounds like a complete juxtaposition but it’s true XD

Anyways, I hope you guys had a great May and read heaps of good books. I’ll be here pushing through the harsh Australian winter 😀

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

Let's talk about it

