A Month Later…

While I was on my Tumblr binge, I saw this amazing fanart of Cinder and just thought “I have to share this”

Isn’t it just awesome?? So excited for Winter right now! Just found out there’s an excerpt for it so I’m going to read it now.

Anyways, it’s been a month since I’ve read a few books but didn’t post a review on them because I just wasn’t feeling up to writing them up. I’m just gonna try and review them in one sentence:

Red Queen – Victoria Aveyard: Everyone is a biatch except for the MC’s brother, who’s pretty awesome.

Rites of Passage – Joy N Henley: Badass female lead, wow.

The Juliet Spell – Douglas Rees: Cute but overly so.

All Fall Down – Ally Carter: Interesting but felt way too short.

The Ruby Circle – Richelle Mead: Loved the epilogue, kinda meh on everything else.

I’ve been searching for I Am Her Revenge by Meredith Moore for a while now before I realised it comes out in August in Australia. Just a perk of living in not USA. Just wait till I get my hands on it…

Other than that, I’ve been on Tumblr a lot recently and haven’t read much else. I’m hunting for some more good contemporary reads to get me back into a good reading habit. Well, here’s to what will hopefully be a productive month of reading!

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

2 thoughts on “A Month Later…”

Let's talk about it

