Check You Out #1

check you out

You know how people have Waiting on Wednesdays? Well, this is my version of it paired up with a bookish pun because no one can have enough puns. This week, I’ve picked out one of my most anticipated reads.

The Fill-In Boyfriend

The Fill In Boyfriend by Kasie West is literally just begging for me to read it. The blurb gives us the slightest hint of the actual story and I’m the type of person who will latch on to that and just have to know more. So far I’ve found NOTHING which is annoying but I’m still hooked. Have you guys found anything on this book because I will love you forever if you have. Pretty please?

So I’m gonna make a checklist of what I’m expecting and after I’ve read it, I’ll see if it has lived up to my expectations. It’s something new I wanna try… dunno if it’ll will be work but we’ll see πŸ˜€

  • Great love interest
  • Light hearted plot
  • Easily re-readable
  • Some sort of emotional involvement
Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

Let's talk about it

