Fangirling: The Vampire Diaries and Gabrielle Aplin

So I’m currently reading The Blood of Olympus which is freaking giant and I don’t have any book related feels right now so I’m gonna share with you guys my feels for new found appreciations this week. Anyway, you’ll soon find out I’m a pretty boring person but when I have fangirling moments, I go full out. Like if it’s an artist, I listen to the song I like on repeat non stop. If it’s a ship, I’ll talk about them to everyone… even if they don’t ship them or even know them.

1. Gabrielle Aplin

Just listen to this song:

How can you not be enchanted by her voice?

2. The Vampire Diaries specifically the Stefan x Caroline ship

So I saw this post on Tumblr about Stefan and Caroline which had me thinking “They’re a ship?” Can I just say that they so are. I’ve watched TVD before, back in the days of Season 1 but I kinda got bored with it. For the past few days I’ve just been searching up all the Stefan/Caroline scenes and just devouring them with my fangirl shipping heart. I have found no one in my life who I can fangirl with about them… anyone out there?

Can I just talk about last night’s ep? I mean, he was going to tell her how he felt and then she’s already gone? WHY??? How have Steroline shippers felt like this for 6 seasons??? I mean did you just see Stefan’s face during Damon’s eulogy?

That’s a pretty serious realisation face. Nothing you say will make me think otherwise.

Well that’s all for me. Probably put up another fangirling next week when the next TVD airs. It will be amazing 😀

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

2 thoughts on “Fangirling: The Vampire Diaries and Gabrielle Aplin”

  1. Now I am like..what eulogy? What happened? It’s true I gave up watching TVD some while ago because reasons, but this new Stefan and Caroline got my interest again 😀 Must get up o date with it..and Supernatural :))

    Liked by 1 person

Let's talk about it

