Just Some Feels

Guys, I’ve just realised that The Ruby Circle is coming in a week. It’s crashing down on me that the Bloodlines series is coming to an end.

What am I gonna do now? I mean, who will I ship as hard as Sydrian? What series will I be able to fangirl as hard about? Will the last book be able to be awesome and end on a high note? These are just some of my worries. Don’t even get me started on the Lunar Chronicles. I mean, Fairest is out (YAY) but it kinda just makes me more sad to say goodbye to the series.

But then I think, you know what, it will be awesome because I have invested myself in a series for -insert amount of books here-. I’ll probably read it, love it, fangirl for 3 days and go on happily with my life. Or not. We’ll see. Which by that I mean:

Anyways, onto other feels. This might sound weird, but the Fifty Shades soundtrack is actually really good. I mean, Ellie Goulding’s song is amazing and so is Skylar Grey’s. They just have these amazing beats which I guess are meant to be sensual/sexual or something (considering the movie)? I don’t know but it’s freaking awesome.

I’m almost at the end of season 5 of Bones! Yay!!! Like right now we are getting no Booth/Brennan actions which is like:

Ok going back on a more book related topic, I’ve started volunteering for my local library which means I will borrow way more books from the library (and save much more money). I’ve just borrowed Wolf Pact by Melissa de la Cruz and Falling Into Place by Amy Zhang. So off I go to read them…

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

Let's talk about it

