Mustache Questions

So I was scrolling through my Twitter like I do every once in a month because I’m not that social on social networks. I was scrolling and then I realised that Punk Farie tagged me in a quiz. Now I saw this last month, planned my answers for it then totally forgot about it till today. So guys, here are my answers to the Mustache Questions. Enjoy!

Four names that people call me (other than my real name)

  1. Primadonna
  2. Puma (a friend’s mum misread my name and now friend calls me that)
  3. Primapaintbrush
  4. Primadyanti (which is my full name but also my nickname cuz instead of my abbreviated name my friends call me by my full first name)

Four jobs that I’ve had

I’ve only just turned the legal age for working so no jobs yet. I’m also very lazy to work with my procrastinating genes and all…

Four movies I’ve watched more than once

  1. Probably every movie
  2. She’s the Man
  3. MEAN GIRLS
  4. Probably every chick flick

Four books I’d recommend

  1. Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer
  2. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

Four places I have lived

New South Wales, Australia. Home sweet home.

Four places I’ve been

  1. Singapore
  2. Jakata, Indonesia
  3. Japan
  4. China

Four places I’d rather be right now

  1. Not to copy Punk Farie but, my bed because it’s always a place you would rather be
  2. The sofa
  3. Japan
  4. My bed

Four things I don’t eat

  1. Fruit
  2. Chilli
  3. Tomatoes (but that’s actually fruit…)
  4. Spring onions

Four TV show that I watch

  1. AGENTS OF SHIELD
  2. TEEN WOLF
  3. BONESSSS
  4. Um the occasional anime? Does that count?

Four things I am looking forward to this year

  1. Reading books?
  2. Ok, I have no number 2 because I have no social life

Four things I am always saying

  1. OMG YAS
  2. Dude
  3. I’m tired
  4. I’m hungry

Four people I tag

  1. Lily’s Book Blog
  2. A Bit Behind on Books

Ok, I have no friends….

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

5 thoughts on “Mustache Questions”

  1. Reblogged this on sarrywarry and commented:
    For teenage girls confused about books to read… Puma has the best reviews on books. When she says they’re bad, they’re probably not that great. When she says they’re good, they’re probably great!

    Like

Let's talk about it

