Wrap It Up: 8-14 Dec

wrap it up

What a week it’s been! This week I’ve finished reading 4 books and I’ve just seen Mockingjay (It’s amazing, still in awe). Probably will do a group review for the books and a fangirling post on Mockingjay just doing some general fangirling. Also, my Book Depository orders have arrived and I did a little photo shoot of them…

Weekly Stack: 

wpid-img_20141214_141653.jpg

In the Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken

Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson

The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey

(Like my attempt at pretty book photography?)

I’ve just finished reading Biggest Flirts by Jennifer Echols, Mortal Heart by Robin LaFevers, Storm Fall by Tracy Banghart and Minders by Michelle Jaffe. Reading 4 books in a week has to be some kind of record for me. Usually, I’m a one book at a time person but there’s just so many amazing books I had to read and so some overlapping happened…

Anyway, this will be my last Wrap It Up post for the year because I will be going to the glorious country of Japan until January. I’d love to hear what you guys are doing for the Christmas holidays!

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

3 thoughts on “Wrap It Up: 8-14 Dec”

Let's talk about it

