Wrap It Up: 24-30 Nov

wrap it up

As part of my resolution to post better and regular content, I’ve decided to make this little series and post it every Sunday (hopefully). It’s going to be a sort of status update on this week’s reading events and stuff.

Weekly Stack:

wpid-2014-11-30-08.44.20-1.jpg.jpeg

(Apologies for my obviously unpro photography skills – will work on it. But seriously, how pretty are the covers -fangirls-)

The Probability of Miracles by Wendy Wunder –Β I’ve been reading this for a week now but it’s not one of those books I get really addicted too. It’s nice to just get little bites of the world at a time and it’s that type of book. On a totally unrelated note, the cover is amazing.

Minders by Michele Jaffe – Ok, so this one is an addictive book. It’s a futuristic world with an interesting POV… what isn’t there to be addicted too? Also, the cover is also awesome.

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart – Only read about a half of the book but I already love it.

Storm Fall by Tracy Banghart –Β Let’s just say, it’s better than the first which was already awesome.

I really got into The Veronicas this week. They just released their new album last week and I’m so obsessed with it. I’ll link you guys up to my favourite song. The mix of singing and the half sort of rap actually works so well in the song.

So that was my week, what about yours? Did you go out and watch an awesome movie (aka Mockingjay)? Did you eat some really nice food? I don’t know what do you do? Tell me all about it in the comments!

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

Let's talk about it

