Two Months

I realise it’s been two months.

image

Yep, it’s been that long since I last talked to you guys. That long since I’ve read a book worth mentioning. Well I’ve become quite a cover addict since then. Will post pics tomorrow of these amazing covers.

Also, for some weird reason, I’ve gotten really addicted to Wattpad. Yeah, I know most of the stories are cliched and romance based but some are actually really entertaining. I mean, they’re still cliched but they’re really interesting. Finally read a Wattpad book a few days back called In 27 Days… All you Wattpad newbies have to check it out. It will convert you to a Wattpad lover.

Besides that status report, I’ve really got nothing. All I’ve done is study for the yearlies. I bet you all did something awesome in the last two months (aka reading awesome books recommend me some please 😉) so tell me all about that in the comments. I obviously live vicariously through you guys.

I did watch Love, Rosie today, though. Really enjoyed it especially Rosie’s raging scene where Lily Allen’s “F*** You” was happily blaring in the background. And of course it had Sam Clafin. I mean, do I even have to explain it? Lily Collins was also so hot in it… actually, everyone was. I was blown away by all the looks in the film. It was really well shot too so we got all these sun filled shots. I read the book beforehand and I think they’re both really good but very different. The movie was way more compressed but the book had all the little cute quirks. So I rate both:

Love, Rosie     4

 

I feel if I could describe the book in a sentence it would be it’s clichéd but so good. It is slightly over hyped but it still had me squealing for an hour after I fist saw the trailer. Kinda like a chick flick which the movie totally is.

That’s it from me for this week. I am reading a couple of books at the moment (the ones with pretty covers) so will definitely have new review up by next week.

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

Let's talk about it

