Spring Reading List

Ok, so the sun has finally come out and I feel like reading some happy books to welcome the awesome weather in. That means contemporaries… a lot of them too cuz the holidays are here! Anyways, here’s my holiday to-read list:

The Boyfriend ThiefThe Juliet SpellThe Fine Art of Truth or Dare

The Boyfriend Thief by Shana Norris

The Juliet Spell by Douglas Rees

The Fine Art of Truth or Dare by Melissa Jensen

Solving for ExTo All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1)Royally Lost

Solving for Ex by Leigh Ann Kopans

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

Royally Lost by Angie Stanton

Such a RushThe ListThe Fine Art of Pretending (The Fine Art of Pretending, #1)

Such a Rush by Jennifer Echols

The List by Siobhan Vivian

The Fine Art of Pretending by Rachel Harris

Ok, that should do it πŸ˜€ I’ve only read the blurb for all of these so if you’ve read any of them, please tell me your thoughts on them. Also, if there’s any contemporaries you think are great, feel free to comment them down below. I need as many of them as I can read (who can get enough?).

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

5 thoughts on “Spring Reading List”

  1. I haven;t read any of these! Ha ha! They’ve been on my ‘wish list’ for a little while though. I’ll get there eventually! I love some of those covers. I just finished reading my first Gayle Forman book.. I’m not sure I’m instantly a fan, but twas good nonetheless. Have you read anything by her?

    Like

    1. IKR! My to-read list is filled with contemporaries.

      I’ve just finished If I Stay and I feel kinda meh about it. I’ve seen a lot of people liking but I can’t get past the boringness of the plot. I will still read Where She Went though because a friend said it was better. Anyway, which Gayle Forman book did you read?

      Like

      1. Just One Day. I really liked it but it didn’t love it like I thought I would. I didn’t really gel with any of the characters.

        It makes my sad when I can’t jump on a series or an author that so many people love.

        Like

Let's talk about it

