I’m Back!!

So I didn’t realise it, but I haven’t posted for like 2 weeks. 2 WEEKS!! I could tell you I was off chasing a dragon off my ancestral land and it was a 2 week quest… but that would be a lie. I’ve just been lazy and assignments… I mean whaaaa? Who said that?

image

During that time, I’ve read 4 books, downloaded heaps of new songs and WordPress has changed their editing station (looks good though :D). Anyways, getting onto the good stuff:

Reading Update:

Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead

Super good, seriously if you haven’t read it, READ IT.

On The Fence by Kasie West

Cute fluff… can I even say anything else?

Looking Through the Zombie Glass by Gena Showalter 

Ok, that leading us on to believe Cole wasn’t in Ali’s heart anymore was annoying.

Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins

BEST FINALE EVER. Also Josh is hot. And Isla and him together are so cute. Should’ve known that though.

Sooo, Im getting back into blogging but I’m pretty sure my posts will be much shorter because, to be honest, I hate writing long posts. Plus I’m gonna try and inject more personality into my posts. Lately, I’ve felt really detached from them so from now on, I solemnly swear to bring you my uncensored thoughts. And I’m probably gonna have to think about a sign off. Well for now, it’s just bye. So bye, see you soon!!

Prima

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

Let's talk about it

