Can’t Forget You

It’s got nothing to do with relationship issues. Really, that’s just another way to say I’m in a reading block. Well, I guess, it is a relationship issue between the books and I. Yeah, it’s getting a bit rocky.

It’s really been a while since I read a book that activates my fangirl mode which is just saddening. So guys, this is a callout for any books that you think are great for getting out of a reading block. Especially contemporaries. Contemporaries are literally the beacon back to the reading world

Anyways, this is gonna serve as a weekly recap too. I went hiking this week which was just tiring. I mean, my feet are the most coordinated and you want me to climb up a hill full or rocks and dirt? Loved camping though. We had a campfire and did all that movie stuff like telling horror stories and singing songs with a ukelele.It felt like I was in Camp Rock 2 XD. And the stars, omg, they were gorgeous. For a city girl like me who usually sees one star at night, it was pretty epic.

Also, Silver Shadows comes out tomorrow!! So excited about it!! I’ve read the excerpt and its pretty awesome.  By the way, if there was a Vampire Academy 2 movie, I think I know who should play Adrian. Anyone ever heard of Douglas Booth?

Yep. Do I even have to say anything else?

Hope you’ve had a great week!

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

Let's talk about it

