Best Books of This Year (So Far)

top ten

Well, it half a year already and The Broke and The Bookish‘s topic for Top Ten this week is the best books you’ve read so far. I feel like I don’t need to explain why I love these books though because I’ve written a review, so I’ll link that up below the book covers. Also these aren’t in any order… there are some that are just be too hard to pick one over another.

Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)Shattered Veil (The Diatous Wars #1)Anna Dressed in Blood (Anna, #1)The Nightmare Dilemma (The Arkwell Academy, #2)

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins – The first book I read this year… it set very high expectations. Isla and the HEA is coming out soon… I’m not ready but I am at the same time

Shattered Veil by Tracy E. Banghart 

Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake

The Nightmare Dilemma by Mindee Arnett

Cress (The Lunar Chronicles, #3)Rain (Paper Gods, #2)Half Bad

Cress by Marissa Meyer

Rain by Amanda Sun – THE COVER!!!

Half Bad by Sally Green

Yeah, only 7 but to be fair I’ve only read 26 books this year. Hopefully will get to reading a lot more later in the year. So what are your best books so far?

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

2 thoughts on “Best Books of This Year (So Far)”

Let's talk about it

