Pictionary, anyone?

I really love pictionary and I thought “Why not combine it with books?” So presenting to you, a game of book pictionary where there’ll be a drawing of something book related and you try and guess what it is. Feel free to send in any pictures you have/ drawn in (please do.. I’m not a great artist)!

So the picture this week is:

20140527-223623-81383825.jpg

If you need a hint (probably will, my drawing is not that good):

The wizard’s pet in a series that has just very recently released it’s last book.

Anyways, I think I’m gonna do this by posting another one next week with the answer. Maybe with a new snazzy header pic and title too 😀

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

5 thoughts on “Pictionary, anyone?”

      1. I’m Just Blah About It. Maybe Because Its Been Two Years. Maybe Because I Didn’t Like The TMI Movie. Maybe Because Its Like 733 Pages. (Too Long For That Type Of Boo, Imo. I Feel Like Its Going To Drag And Have Too Many Fight Scenes). I’ll Get To It Eventually.

        Also, Idk Why My Phone Is Capitalizing Every Word.

        Like

      2. LOL autocorrect, is that you? Yeah, I think I feel the same way. Just so many things have piled up to just crush my excitement. Probably will read it to get the overdue finale

        Like

Let's talk about it

