February: When All Good Things Come

And why do I say this?

Cress (Lunar Chronicles, #3)All That GlowsAlienated (Alienated, #1)

FINALLY I CAN JUST FANGIRL MY HEAD OFF ABOUT KAI- I mean fangirl about the plot. And the other characters. Not just Kai.I’ve been waiting for all these books for a long time (some more painfully than others as this post will show). And since Cress, Alienated and All That Glows are coming out within a week of each other, it means a guaranteed book haul.

YAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY!!

Ok moving on.

Vampire Academy (2014) Poster

This month I was really excited to see the VA movie! I think it’s gonna be refreshing to see a chick flick paranormal story. I mean we have Twilight, City of Bones, Hunger Games and Divergent with all the darkness. Now here’s a film for teenagers with a bit of fun in it! I was all ready to see it this month. And then I saw the Australian release date: 13th of freaking March. WHAT????? YOU LIED TO ME MOVIE!! YOU TOLD ME YOU WOULD BE IN MY SIGHTS ON VALENTINES DAY!!! I FEEL SO BROKEN UP WITH. Well, at least it’s not April like the UK though (I feel your pain guys).

Anyways, I pretty sure I will be reading Lord of the Flies and Mao’s Last Dancer for school which I hope will be interesting. I’m also in the middle of Anna Dressed in Blood which is AWESOME. Can’t wait to see the ending 😀

Here’s to a great month of reading!

UPDATE

I forgot to add on these books. They come out this month too but I’ve already read them as ARCs. Both were really enjoyable! Check out my reviews for them here and here.

Fates (Fates, #1)Killer Frost (Mythos Academy, #6)

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

2 thoughts on “February: When All Good Things Come”

  1. The swedish release date for the VA movie is June and i’m so pissed! I wasn’t even sure i wanted to go watch it on the premiere (i’m quite nervous that i won’t like it), but now i don’t even have the choice. Damn you movie people!

    Like

Let's talk about it

