Ten Resolutions/Goals for 2014

top ten tuesdays

So I haven’t been doing Top Ten Tuesdays for a while now so my first resolution is:

1. Do the Top Ten subjects I actually like…

because last year I found myself struggling to find ten books every week to fit the criteria. I don’t read a wide variety of books (I tend to stick to paranormal YA stuff) so I can’t fill in most of the lists.

2. Actually finish my Goodreads reading challenge

Last year, I set my challenge to 80 books and only read 69. This year, I’ve set it to the same number and hopefully I will complete it this time 😀

3. Be More Social

To be honest, I’m not really a social person. I’ve started all kinds of social network accounts for this blog but when I stepped back, I saw I wasn’t really using them that much. So this year, I’m going to explore Tumblr more, tweet more stuff and comment on posts.

4. Get fitter

Cuz right now I’m living on chocolate and ice cream with no exercise.

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

3 thoughts on “Ten Resolutions/Goals for 2014”

Let's talk about it

