Quoting 2013 in Typography

frost

I haven’t been posting much and I’m not reading anything so I decided to make pictures of this year’s most awesome quotes like the one above. I’ve really admired these quote typography pictures so I figured, why not give it a try? That and I found a site called Recite that makes quotes look great but most of them I made on Picmonkey. Anyways, these were the quotes that “touched me in the head”. Can you guess where they come from?

the center will holdlightwoodsliamandroiditterasshaibranches

Related Reviews:

Midnight Frost by Jennifer Estep

The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead

Never Fade by Alexandra Harvey

Ink by Amanda Sun

Lost and Found by Nicole Williams

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

Let's talk about it

