Sequels I Need Right Now

top ten tuesdays

Hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. This week, it’s the all about the sequels. I’ve got a couple in my mind already. I realised I’ve never actually achieved 10 books in one list… hmm gonna have to work on that. Here are my sequels that I’m dying to get

The Fiery Heart (Bloodlines, #4)

Cress (Lunar Chronicles, #3)

Racing Savannah

Ink (Paper Gods, #1)

1. The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead

Words can’t explain how long and painful the wait has been. Umm… let’s put it this way. I’ve started my 2 week countdown already.

Release Date: 19th November 2013

2. Cress by Marissa Meyer

I’ve literally been searching for spoilers and excerpts for this one since last April. More Kai please 😀

Release Date: 4th February 2014

3. Racing Savannah by Miranda Kenneally

Don’t know if this technically counts as a sequel. It’s part of a series though but a whole different character world. Anyways, another one that I can’t find any excerpts on. What does a girl need to do to get her excerpts??

Release Date: 3rd December 2013

4. Rain by Amanda Sun

So I know I didn’t like Ink that much but I re-read it and realised HOW TOMOHIRO WAS SUCH FANGIRL MATERIAL!! Can’t wait to see cover. Already know it’s gonna be awesome.

Author: Prima

Still crazy obsessed with High School Musical and is still disappointed real life high school did not involved as much singing and dancing. Almost 18 but relates to 5 year olds. Super cynical about Disney movies and kdramas but still loves them. Blogs about books and feels.

Leave a Reply

