Welcome Month of The Fiery Heart

IT’S FINALLY HERE! Well, it’s almost here. What’s almost here, Prima? THE FIERY HEART AND ADRIAN POV IS ALMOST HERE! 19 MORE DAYS OF WAITING… I WILL GET THAT BOOK. OMG I WILL!

image

So as always, my welcome month ritual – books on my to reads:

The Fiery Heart (Bloodlines, #4)Pawn (The Blackcoat Rebellion, #1)

And now to wrap up October – My fave

Book

The Iron Traitor (The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten, #2)

(really it’s the only book I read in October… I will pick up my reading after my exams next week though!)

Song

Party Rock Anthem – Walk Off the Earth cover ft. All About Maggie

This is the most amazing cover ever. Walk Off the Earth always has amazing covers.

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

6 thoughts on “Welcome Month of The Fiery Heart”

Let's talk about it

