Books On My Spring TBR List

top ten tuesdays

As always, hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. It’s officially Books On My Fall TBR List but it’s spring here in Australia! Hopefully I’ll finish most of these during the 2 week school holidays. So here are my top 10:

The Fiery Heart (Bloodlines, #4)

Never Fade (The Darkest Minds, #2)The House of Hades (Heroes of Olympus, #4)SkulkThe Iron Traitor (The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten, #2)All Our Yesterdays

1. Hover by Melissa West

I’m actually almost finished this one. So far it’s good!

2. The Scorch Trials by James Dashner

I know I gave The Maze Runner 5 stars but after thinking about it, it wasn’t as good as I thought it was. But I must know what happens next.

3. The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

The first book was creeptatically awesome and I hope this one is just as cool… with Noah of course.

4. Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout

More Daemon… big thumbs up. And it’s partially in his POV. Time to fangirl.

5. The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead

As you probably have realised, I’m a big fan of the Bloodlines series. The fourth book comes out just in time to see off spring and welcome summer. When I got the news it was in dual POVs, I knew this book had to be in my hands now.

6. Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

Been searching for excerpts… so far only found one. Must find more.

7. The House of Hades by Rick Riordan

I wasn’t too impressed with Mark of Athena and I really don’t care what happens next but it’s the kind of series you have to finish no matter what.

8. Skulk by Rosie Best

Really should get around to reading this but other books just keep on taking my attention.

9. The Iron Traitor by Julie Kawaga

Another one of the forgotten books.

10. All Our Yesterdays by Kristin Terrill

And the third forgotten book.

Author: Prima

Still crazy obsessed with High School Musical and is still disappointed real life high school did not involved as much singing and dancing. Almost 18 but relates to 5 year olds. Super cynical about Disney movies and kdramas but still loves them. Blogs about books and feels.

Leave a Reply

