On The Cover: Killer Frost by Jennifer Estep

Killer Frost (Mythos Academy, #6)The blurb and comments below may contain spoilers for those who haven’t read the Mythos Academy series. Just a helpful warning here.

I’ve battled the Reapers of Chaos before–and survived. But this time I have a Bad, Bad Feeling it’s going to be a fight to the death … most likely mine.
Yeah, I’ve got my psychometry magic, my talking sword, Vic–and even the most dangerous Spartan on campus at my side, in Logan freaking Quinn, but I’m no match for Loki, the evil Norse god of chaos. I may be Nike’s Champion, but at heart, I’m still just Gwen Frost, that weird Gypsy girl everyone at school loves to gossip about.
Then someone I love is put in more danger than ever before, and something inside me snaps. This time, Loki and his Reapers are going down for good … or I am.

So this is the cover for the sixth and final book in the Mythos Academy series. I have to say, compared to the other covers, this one isn’t that cool or interesting. I mean what’s up with the Carly Rae Jepsen squat? All the other covers are like close ups of the face or the top half of the model. I love the hair and the is that the snowflake necklace I see?

What do you think of the cover?

Release Date: 25th February 2014

Related Reviews:

Spartan Frost (Mythos Academy 4.5)

Midnight Frost (Mythos Academy 5)

Author: Prima

Still crazy obsessed with High School Musical and is still disappointed real life high school did not involved as much singing and dancing. Almost 18 but relates to 5 year olds. Super cynical about Disney movies and kdramas but still loves them. Blogs about books and feels.

One thought on “On The Cover: Killer Frost by Jennifer Estep”

Leave a Reply

