The Time Has Come: September To-Reads

That’s right. For us Aussies it’s the start of spring here. Which means more books and hayfever for me 😀

My current reading status:

  • A few chapters into All Our Yesterdays by Cristin Terrill. It’s a bit slow so I might pick it up again later this month.
  • Just started Wake by Amanda Hocking. My friend loves the series and it was free on iBooks so I gave it a try. So far, it’s ok.

So, here’s a few books I just ordered from The Book Depository which are definite reads:

The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, #2)The Evolution of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer, #2)Hover (The Taking, #2)Origin (Lux, #4)

The Scorch Trials by James Dashner – After writing my review on The Maze Runner, my opinions kind of changed. The first book wasn’t the best but it was still exciting and freaky. I really just need to see what happens.

The Evolution of Mara Dyer – The first book  had a really interesting plot and Noah’s awesome. The end.

Hover – It’s just like Maze Runner. After reading the first, you have to read the second.

Origin- One word: Daemon.

And here’s some September releases I might read this month:

Once We Were (The Hybrid Chronicles, #2)Through the Zombie Glass (White Rabbit Chronicles, #2)Countdown

Yeah, so September’s really a sequel month for me…

Panda out XOXO

Author: Prima

Still crazy obsessed with High School Musical and is still disappointed real life high school did not involved as much singing and dancing. Almost 18 but relates to 5 year olds. Super cynical about Disney movies and kdramas but still loves them. Blogs about books and feels.

4 thoughts on “The Time Has Come: September To-Reads”

    1. Hover! I’ll have to wait 2 weeks for it. Book Depository takes a while 😦
      I don’t know about Count Down because I don’t really like Michelle Rowen’s writing and the Wake series is a idk series for me too. I figure might as well read it to see if I do like it. 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

