WWW Wednesday (August 14)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading which asks us 3 questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Just to tell you, I’m probably going to post WWW Wednesdays just once a month.

Ok, so my current read?

Picture Me Gone

Picture Me Gone by Meg Rosoff

Well, I’m not actually reading it but I’m going to start later tonight. Seems like a roadtrip story. After Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour, I think all roadtrip stories will be a must for me.

 

 

 

 

Recently Finished?

Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2)Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas

Really enjoyed reading this one. Read the review for more of my thoughts!

Up next?

I have a list to read this weekend… giving up technology for 40 Hr Famine so no reading on my iPod!

  • The Maze Runner by James Dashner
  • A Long Long Sleep by Anna Sheeran
  • Old Magic by Marianne Curley (should really finish this one soon)
Author: Prima

Still crazy obsessed with High School Musical and is still disappointed real life high school did not involved as much singing and dancing. Almost 18 but relates to 5 year olds. Super cynical about Disney movies and kdramas but still loves them. Blogs about books and feels.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (August 14)”

Leave a Reply

