No-Titled Book and July Ramblings

Was on the prowl for a book when I saw this:

20130731-211630.jpg

Yup, it’s Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows minus the Harry Potter.

Anyway, July’s gone! I think I should start making end of month faves so:

Best book read: This one was hard but it’s got to be Things I Can’t Forget. As much as I love the deep, meaningful story of The Fault in Our Stars, I love the romance in books more.

Song loved the most: Otherside by Macklemore ft Fences (Ryan Lewis remix). Great melody, awesome lyrics. Bugged a couple of people to listen to it and will bug you to listen to it. This song was written from Macklemore’s own experiences with drug abuse. It really touched me and I hope it does to you as well.

Fave post:Β http://1000addictions.wordpress.com/2013/07/09/the-selection/Β  I just love it when people rage about books this awesomely πŸ˜€

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

3 thoughts on “No-Titled Book and July Ramblings”

Let's talk about it

