Grave Mercy: Free on iBookstore

Grave Mercy (His Fair Assassin, #1)So for those guys who read ebooks on their apple devices like me, here’s a great read for you! Grave Mercy is currently free on iBooks so if you haven’t read it, go and download it. Believe me, it’s worth it… I guess anything is if it’s free.

Here it is: https://itunes.apple.com/au/book/grave-mercy/id589510477?mt=11

And status update: I’m reading my way through Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas. Review will probably be up soon.

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

4 thoughts on “Grave Mercy: Free on iBookstore”

      1. me too, but I have far too many books on my to read pile, I will get there eventually when I am in the mood for it.

        Like

Let's talk about it

