WWW Wednesday (July 17)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading which asks us 3 questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Ok, so my current read?

Reckless Magic (Star-Crossed, #1) Reckless Magic by Rachel Higginson

A review will be coming up about this one soon. And it’s not gonna be happy.

 

Recently Finished?

The Fault in Our Stars

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green (review)

The most I’ve ever cried over a book. Loved it a lot. It’s definitely a must-read like Harry Potter or The Hunger Games.

 

Up next?

Golden

Golden by Jessi Kirby

Been on my to read list for a while. Pretty cover, interesting storyline, why not? I don’t think any book could let me down as much as Reckless Magic did…

 

Got any YA books you think I should read? I would love any suggestions.

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (July 17)”

  1. I really, really need to read TFiOS!
    A good YA book to read – this could be a LONG list, but I will only suggest two: Wildwood Dancing by Juliet Marillier, and Skinned by Robin Wasserman (although the title’s been changed to Frozen, I think). 😀

    Like

Let's talk about it

