YA Crush Tournament

Its time to vote for your favourite guys in your books. The YA Crush Tournament has been running for 2 years now with previous winners of Jace Wayland from the Mortal Instruments series and Adrian Ivashkov from the Vampire Academy and Bloodlines series. If you still don’t get it, it’s technically hot book guy against another hot book guy. Yeah, you want to check it out now right?


Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

2 thoughts on “YA Crush Tournament”

Let's talk about it

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s