How To Be Fabulous

Rule 1:

I will not be announced by an android!
-Queen Levana, Scarlet

When you want to make a grand entrance, don’t be announced by androids (why don’t you try iPhones instead?)

Rule 2:

“Yes, I know, darling. But if you don’t leave, I’ll have to turn you into a harp. Go on, now. Shoo, shoo.”
-Leanansidhe, The Iron Daughter

When you want something, threaten to turn people into harps with your “magical powers”.

Rule 3:

I was Adrian Ivashkov.I was going to kick some ass.
-Adrian, The Fiery Heart

Be an Adrian.

20130611-161643.jpg

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

Let's talk about it

