To Reads in June

Ok so it’s almost June… YAY!! So many books I wanna read come out next month:

Ink – Amanda Sun

I already did a fangirling session for Ink so click here.

The Lost Sun – Tessa Gratton

So this book was one I found while searching for holiday reading. I was so excited about it… and then I saw the date it was released 😦 Β Anyway, the blurb seems really interesting with a storyline based on norse mythology. I’m a big fan of Thor so I really, really hope this book brings justice!!

Spartan Frost

Ok, so this book isn’t really a full length novel but who cares??Β  A BOOK FROM LOGAN FREAKIN QUINN’S POV??? GIVE ME IT NOW!!!! πŸ˜€

Author: Prima @ Panda Hearts Books

Lover of books, rom coms and chocolate. I also spend way too much time on the internet.

Let's talk about it

